The Innovators Awards 2024: Shortlist announced - Indoors Beauty The Innovators Awards 2024: Shortlist announced The Innovators Awards 2024: Shortlist announced

The shortlist for the inaugural TheIndustry.magnificence The Innovators Awards 2024 has been revealed and options a few of the magnificence trade’s largest names and rising manufacturers from Space NK to Sephora and Boots, in addition to Diptyque, Indu, Skin Rocks, Trinny London and lots of extra.

These awards had been conceived to recognise a variety of enterprise disciplines and greatest practices wanted to run a profitable magnificence enterprise, and, after all, we’re celebrating excellent merchandise too.

Those entrants on the shortlist will now be put ahead to an impartial judging panel who will award them scores with the very best common scorers selecting up the trophies at a VIP ceremony to be held at The Corinthia, London on the night of 4 July.

Categories coated on this 12 months’s awards embrace Purpose, Activation, Collaboration, Experience, Engagement, Digital Retail, Physical Retail and extra. We can even be awarding honorary Hall of Fame Awards to an iconic model, retailer and particular person.

Due to a better than anticipated quantity of entries we now have sub-divided the New Product class into 4 classes – Make-up, Skincare, Bath, Body & Home, and Haircare – because it proved unimaginable to create one shortlist from the excessive quantity and prime quality of the entrants.

These awards have been made attainable because of the beneficiant help of our sponsors, together with our principal associate Bleckmann and class sponsors SoPost, Orean and Revieve.

“We have been nothing wanting overwhelmed by the amount and high quality of the entrants we obtained for this inaugural set of awards. We wish to thank everybody who took the time to compile an entry. Whittling them all the way down to a shortlist was an extremely troublesome process and left us feeling very happy with the excellent work our trade creates and the sturdy values it upholds.

“We are already planning an even bigger and higher occasion for 2025 so we are able to reward much more firms and people who’re contributing a lot to the wonder trade.

“We are indebted to our sponsors, whose help has made this awards scheme attainable, and to our fantastic judging panel for lending us their time and experience. We look ahead to celebrating the trade’s success on 4 July!” mentioned Antony Hawman and Lauretta Roberts, Co-founders of TheIndustry.besuty.

More notable names on the shortlist embrace Liberty, MALIN+GOETZ, The INKEY List, The Ordinary, Ruby Hammer, Debenhams, Elemis, e.l.f, No7 Beauty Company and extra.

View the total shortlist right here.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these